The Hake Report

Call-in: 888-775-3773 Sun 9am PT, Thur 9am PT

Live call-in show hosted by James Hake, millennial, Christian, and news reporter for Jesse Lee Peterson, talking current issues, religion and politics. Sunday 9 AM Pacific Time (and Thursday 9am PT), based in Los Angeles, CA.

Screenshot+2019-01-28+20.04.40+james.jpg

The Hake Report

Live Sunday 9a PT (11 CT / 12 ET)

Call-in to talk: 888-775-3773

About the host

James Hake talks politics and religion, taking your calls, live chat, & comments for discussion and debate.

He streams on YouTube, Facebook, Periscope, and DLive.tv live Sunday 9am Pacific Time (11am CT / noon ET).

He also streams Thursday 9am PT from The Jesse Lee Peterson Show (where he also reports news at the top of each hour during the week).

The Jesse Lee Peterson Show airs live Monday - Friday 6-9am PT (8-11am CT / 9-noon ET). James was Jesse’s producer from late 2013 until early 2019.

Sunday after The Hake Report, James produces Church with Jesse Lee Peterson online from BOND in Los Angeles.

Support The show:

T-shirts available on Teespring

SubscribeStar

Patreon

PayPal

Support BOND, home of the Entrepreneur Academy

previous co-hosts:

This show was once The Hake Report with Joel and Esteban. But Joel and Esteban got fired, and now it’s The Hake Report without Joel and Esteban!

Joel and Esteban are also members of the Entrepreneur Academy at BOND.

Past Guests


Blog

Select updates from James